Album: Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Volume 1

Calvin Harris’ much anticipated Album is finally out. He put together an amazing guest lineup for his new album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The LP comes out laced with 10 tracks in total, so expect some unique collaborations.

With features from Migos, Frank Ocean, ScHoolboy Q, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty Future, Khalid, Travis Scott among others.

Check out the full LP below and don’t hesitate to share.

1. Slide Ft. Frank Ocean & Migos

2. Cash Out Ft. ScHoolboy Q, PARTYNEXTDOOR & D.R.A.M.

3. Heatstroke Ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande

4. Rollin Ft. Future & Khalid

5. Prayers Up Ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak

6. Holiday Ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff

7. Skrt On Me Ft. Nicki Minaj

8. Feels Ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean

9. Faking It Ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty

10. Hard To Love Ft. Jessie Reyez

DOWNLOAD Calvin Harris Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (ZIP)

About Don Darlington 3251 Articles
Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.