Download Full Album: Ed Sheeran – Divide

Ed Sheeran’s third album will almost certainly be the biggest selling British album of the year. There are 12 tracks, and each is perfectly formed.

This is a set of direct, punchy, melodic, catchy, meaningful songs, with verses and choruses in all the right places. They are beautifully sung and delivered with a compelling and endearing mixture of charismatic swagger and emotional honesty. The quality doesn’t let up from beginning to end. It is very good. And if you can feel a “but” coming on, it is a very small one.  Like Adele’s third blockbuster album, 25, it does not push into new places or extend the range of the artist, rather it offers a perfect synthesis of everything that has made them so universally popular.

See Album tracklist below;

  1. Eraser | Download
  2. Castle On The Hill | Download
  3. Dive | Download
  4. Shape Of You | Download
  5. Perfect | Download
  6. Galway Girl | Download
  7. Happier | Download
  8. New Man | Download
  9. Hearts Don’t Break Around Here | Download
  10. What Do I Know | Download
  11. How Would You Feel (Paean) | Download
  12. Supermarket Flowers | Download
  13. Barcelona | Download
  14. Bibia Be Ye Ye | Download
  15. Nancy Mulligan | Download
  16. Save Myself | Download


About Don Darlington 3243 Articles
Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.