Download Full Album: Playboi Carti – Playboi Carti

Playboi Carti Album

After a long wait, Playboi Carti has finally release his self titled debut project. The project sits at 15-tracks in total with guest appearances from Lil Uzi Vert, A$AP Rocky and Leven Kali. The Atlanta rapper has been buzzing for a while now and finally inked a deal with Interscope recently through ASAP Rocky’s AWGE imprint.

Check out the full project below track by track and don’t hesitate to share.

DOWNLOAD Playboi Carti Album below.

1. Location | DOWNLOAD Location

2. Magnolia  | DOWNLOAD Magnolia

3. Lookin Feat. Lil Uzi Vert  | DOWNLOAD Lookin Feat. Lil Uzi Vert

4. Wokeuplikethis Feat. Lil Uzi Vert  | DOWNLOAD Wokeuplikethis Feat. Lil Uzi Vert

5. Let It Go  | DOWNLOAD Let It Go

6. Half & Half  | DOWNLOAD Half & Half

7. New Choppa Feat. A$AP Rocky  | DOWNLOAD New Choppa Feat. A$AP Rocky

8. Other Shit  | DOWNLOAD Other Shit

9. NO. 9  | DOWNLOAD NO. 9

10. Dothatshit!  | DOWNLOAD Dothatshit!

11. Lame Niggaz  | DOWNLOAD Lame Niggaz

12. Yah Mean  | DOWNLOAD Yah Mean 

13. Flex Feat. Leven Kali  | DOWNLOAD Flex Feat. Leven Kali

14. Kelly K  | DOWNLOAD Kelly K

15. Had 2  | DOWNLOAD Had 2


About Don Darlington 3243 Articles
Keep Visiting

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.