Download full Album: Young Thug – No, My Name is Jeffery


Young Thug’s “Jeffrey” has finally arrived.

The wait is finally over. After weeks of heavy promotion & even confusion, which included a name change & couple setbacks, Young Thug’s highly anticipated Jeffrey mixtape is now officially available on iLovegreatmusic.

Laced with 10 tracks in total, the follow up to Slime Season 3 features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Offset, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Young Scooter, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Vinylz, Mike Dean, Allen Ritter, Billboard Hitmakers, Wheezy, TM88, and Cassius Jay to name a few. You’ll also notice that every track is named after one of Thug’s idols as well, including superstars like Swizz Beatz, RiRi, Guwop, and even “Harambe,” the Gorilla who was shot at a Cincinnati zoo back in June.

Having already heard the bonus track “Pick Up The Phone,” fans can now download the entire album via Apple Music (below). Hit play and let us know what track you’re feeling the most.

  1. Wyclef Jean | Download
  2. Floyd Mayweather (Ft. Gunna & Gucci Mane) | Download
  3. Swizz Beatz | Download
  4. Future Swag | Download
  5. RiRi | Download
  6. Guwop (Ft. Quavo, Offset & Young Scooter) | Download
  7. Harambe | Download
  8. Webbie (Ft. Duke) | Download
  9. Pop Man (Ft. Wyclef Jean) | Download
  10. Pick Up The Phone (Ft. Travis Scott & Quavo) | Download
About Mr LILE DNGS 877 Articles
Graphic Design, Webdesign, Online Promotion, Etc For Booking/Service Email: Call: +2348163247453 Twitter: @Lilebube #DNGS

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.